Green grass tunnel

Post soundtrack: green grass tunnel by mum

So happy new year ya’ll. I took a vow of not drinking until february. Then wednesday I had to film for this show I do. There was an absinth fountain, many tastes, a diner, another club and I was happy. Slept through whole day, my teacher was not happy I missed a session on anal finger massage, but hey. That was my day, how was yours?

This entry was posted in Laila and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Green grass tunnel

  1. Paula says:

    Ah Laila…. I missed ya. Welcome back!x

Leave a Reply

